Latest Products https://www.sscoir.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:23:37 +0530 en-us https://www.sscoir.co.in Coir Cricket Mats https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-cricket-mats.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-cricket-mats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive array of Coir Cricket Mats. We are renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coir Cricket Mats from Kerala, India. Coir Cricket Mats are available in standard sizes and it can also be customized as per customer’s requirements. Coir Gymnasium Mats https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-gymnasium-mats.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-gymnasium-mats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made using supreme grade coir, the Coir Gymnasium Mats have impressive finishing. Our company shares glorious credentials with the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Coir Gymnasium Mats from Kerala, India. Coir Geotextiles https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-geotextiles.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-geotextiles.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coir Geotextiles are used for applications like erosion control, ground improvement, filtration, drainage, river bank protection, road pavements, slope stability etc. We are reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Coir Geotextiles from Kerala, India. Coir Logs https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-logs.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-logs.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using 100% natural coir fiber and advanced machinery, our Coir Logs are of immaculate quality. Our company stands tall among the best Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Coir Logs from Kerala, India. Coir Planters https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-planters.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-planters.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For optimum quality Coir Planters, you can contact us. Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coir Planters from Kerala, India. These Coir Planters are manufactured using optimum quality coir and advanced technology. Coir Grow Sticks https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-grow-sticks.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-grow-sticks.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Immaculate quality, long functional life and low maintenance are the attributes of our Coir Grow Sticks that make it the first choice among customers.  We are successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coir Grow Sticks from Kerala, India. Jute Cricket Mats https://www.sscoir.co.in/jute-cricket-mats.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/jute-cricket-mats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in full pitch and half pitch lengths, the Jute Cricket Mats of optimum quality. Our company has cemented its presence among the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Cricket Mats from Kerala, India. Rubber Hollow Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/rubber-hollow-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/rubber-hollow-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Kerala, we stand tall amongst the Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rubber Hollow Mats across the world. Our 100% compliant Rubber Hollow Mats are used as exterior doormat, safety and anti fatigue mat. Rubber Pin Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/rubber-pin-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/rubber-pin-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rubber Pin Mats in India and abroad. Lightweight, eco-friendly and durable Rubber Pin Mats we offer, are designed to trap dirt and grit from shoes & prevent tripping. Inlaid Fibre Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/inlaid-fibre-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/inlaid-fibre-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kerala, we are statured as the noteworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Inlaid Fibre Mats in the nation and overseas. While the natural compact brush of these durable Mats brush away dirt and moisture, the spectacular rectangular and half-moon shapes and beveled patterns prep up the interiors & exteriors. Printed Fibre Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/printed-fibre-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/printed-fibre-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the celebrated Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of fabulous muster of Printed Fibre Mats in India and abroad. Available in standard & custom specifications, these Mats are properly checked on different parameters to maintain quality throughout the designing process. Creel Mats https://www.sscoir.co.in/creel-mats.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/creel-mats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kerala, we are acclaimed for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the superior-quality Creel Mats across the globe. Fabricated in strict compliance with the international quality standards, these Creel Mats are doled out by us in range of pile heights and densities. Printed PVC Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/printed-pvc-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/printed-pvc-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a good name as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Printed PVC Mats in India and abroad. We craft natural, bleached & colored PVC Mats with attractive printed designs. Not only are they appealing in appearance, but also exhibits good durability, colorfastness and toughness on dirt. Woven Coir Rolls https://www.sscoir.co.in/woven-coir-rolls.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/woven-coir-rolls.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For elegantly dressing up the floorings or walls of residential and commercial places, our Woven Coir Rolls fit the best. Our enticing assortment encompasses Woven Coir Rolls in Panama, Boucle and Herringbone designs with multitude of color options. Molded Brush Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/molded-brush-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/molded-brush-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our excellent infrastructure and rich resources, we have occupied prominent position in Indian and international markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of splendid array of Molded Brush Mats Matting Molded Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/matting-molded-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/matting-molded-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The export-quality Matting Molded Mats, vended by us, are created by utilizing superior quality coir yarn, thereby making them eco-friendly and durable. Compliant with the international quality standards, we proffer these Matting Molded Mats in designs, colors and sizes, as per the liking of our customers. Rubber Iron Mat https://www.sscoir.co.in/rubber-iron-mat.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/rubber-iron-mat.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kerala, we are the globally-active Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rubber Iron Mats. Available in variety of sizes and designs, these Rubber Iron Mats are fabricated using premium-quality rubber and au courant techniques. Corridor Mats https://www.sscoir.co.in/corridor-mats.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/corridor-mats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kerala, we have garnered global acclaim for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the qualitative array of Corridor Mats. Giving a warm welcome to the guests, these aesthetically-designed Corridor Mats are available in plain, natural, bleached, dyed or in combination of all three. Coir Pot https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-pot.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-pot.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering coir pot coir pot available size : 8", 10". Coir Basket Liners https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-basket-liners.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-basket-liners.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Pith Blocks https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-pith-blocks.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/coir-pith-blocks.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Garden Products https://www.sscoir.co.in/garden-products.htm https://www.sscoir.co.in/garden-products.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530